vilken ska jag ha på svenskan?

You know I can't smile without you

I can't smile without you

I can't laugh and I can't sing

I'm findin' it hard to do anything


You see I feel sad when you're sad

I feel glad when you're glad

If you only knew what I'm goin' through

I just can't smile without you


You came along just like a song

And brightened my day

Who'da believed that you were part of a dream?

Now it all seems light years away


And now you know I can't smile without you

I can't smile without you

I can't laugh and I can't sing

I'm findin' it hard to do anything


You see, I feel sad when you're sad

I feel glad when you're glad

If you only knew what I'm goin' through

I just can't smile without you


Now some people say happiness takes so very long to find

Well I'm finding it hard leavin' your love behind me


And you see I can't smile without you

I can't smile without you

I can't laugh and I can't sing

I'm findin' it hard to do anything


You see I feel glad when you're glad

I feel sad when you're sad

If you only knew what I'm goin' through

I just can't smile without you...


ELLER

Would you know my name

If I saw you in heaven

Will it be the same

If I saw you in heaven

I must be strong, and carry on

Cause I know I don't belong

Here in heaven


Would you hold my hand

If I saw you in heaven

Would you help me stand

If I saw you in heaven

I'll find my way, through night and day

Cause I know I just can't stay

Here in heaven


Time can bring you down

Time can bend your knee

Time can break your heart

Have you begging please

Begging please


(instrumental)


Beyond the door

There's peace I'm sure.

And I know there'll be no more...

Tears in heaven


Would you know my name

If I saw you in heaven

Will it be the same

If I saw you in heaven

I must be strong, and carry on

Cause I know I don't belong

Here in heaven


Cause I know I don't belong

Here in heaven


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0